top of page



Netelligent has dedicated Consultants to look after your company. We assign you to a Primary and Secondary Consultant. This is not however the limit of our technical resources. There is a team of Consultants who will be at your service if need be.
This approach will facilitate the efficient and effective solving of problems, as our Consultants will be best informed and knowledgeable of the structure and configuration of your network.


Netelligent Consultants are accredited with the following IT industry certifications:


B.E. (Bachelors of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics) – University of Melbourne)

Amazon Web Services AWS (Business Professional, Technical Professional)

TOGAF (The Open Group Architecture Framework) – In Progress

NACA (Network Appliance Certified Storage Associate) – SAN/NAS/FAS/DAS

NACP (Network Appliance Certified Storage Professional) – SAN/NAS/FAS/DAS

NACE (Network Appliance Certified Storage Expert) – SAN/NAS/FAS/DAS

NCDA (Network Appliance Certified Data Management Administrator) - SAN/NAS/FAS/DAS (Business Continuity, Backup/Recovery Specialisation)

NCSA (Network Appliance Certified Solution Architect – Backup & Recovery) - SAN/NAS/FAS/DAS (Business Continuity, Backup/Recovery Specialisation)

NetApp Technical Training (NetApp University in USA, North Carolina)

NetApp Virtual Tape Library (VTL) Training

EMCPA (EMC Proven Professional Associate Level)

FalconStor Virtual Tape Library (VTL) Certified (Level 1, 2, 3)

Quantum Technical Training

Quantum PreSales Training

Brocade Accredited StorageX Specialist

VCS (Veritas Certified Specialist) (NetBackup)

Enterprise IT Security (Monash University Advanced Course 2003 – High Distinction)

CCNA  (Cisco Certified Network Associate)

MCP (Microsoft Certified Professional)

MCSE (Microsoft Certified System Engineer)

CNA (Certified Novell Administrator)

CNE (Certified Novell Engineer)

MCNE (Master Certified Novell Engineer)

IBM CSE (IBM Certified Systems Expert)

IBM CSS (IBM Certified Systems Specialist)

IBM PSS (IBM Professional Server Specialist)

IBM PSE (IBM Professional Server Expert)

HP AIS (HP Accredited Integration Specialist) (StorageWorks SAN)

HP AIS (HP Accredited Integration Specialist) (ProCurve Networking)

HP ASE (HP Accredited Systems Engineer) (StorageWorks SAN)

BESI (BigFix Enterprise Server Implementer)

Symantec SCP, STS, SCS, SSE+ (Symantec Endpoint Security)

Fujitsu Storage Presales Certified (Eternus)

TSR (TOSHIBA Service Repair)

Linux+ (Linux+ Certification Program)

bottom of page